-sleep over-

Exactly, it was a teen movie.. but I think it’s ok to be watched the whole family. Storied about the friendship of classmates. One of them going to move to the other city. So, they held a farewell party. There were a lot of things happened in that night, and the best that gonna changed their live next..

Before left to Bali, I watched this movie with one of my bestfriend. We cried after.. coz this film are similar to us.. I will left Bogor, left my happy live with them..

Though sometimes I regret this decision, but I’m very grateful.. coz have spent my life time with them. Now and ever, they’re still my best friend..

Tinggalkan Balasan

